Meet our team

Directors

David Turner FCA, BSc (Econ)

Partner / Director

T: 0208 567 3451
E: David@johnsonsca.com

As overall practice leader David brings a breadth of experience gained both within top professional firms and through running his own business.

View David's profile

J. Stuart Thomson MA(hons) CA MCT ATT CeMAP

Partner / Director

T: 0203 907 7022
E: Stuart@johnsonsca.com

Stuart joined Johnsons in 2015 to bring his expertise of growing, managing and turning around business to smaller businesses where advisory solutions were limited to just tax and accounting compliance. He has experience as an investor in and as a CFO of businesses. He has worked in media, property and infrastructure, education and private equity. Stuart prides himself in thinking out of the box and solving client’s problems.

View Stuart's profile

Team Members

Karim Jivraj

Audit Manager
T: 0203 907 7025
E: Karim@johnsonsca.com

With over 30 years of experience in the accountancy profession Karim brings his expertise to our corporate clients.

View Karim's profile

Caroline Lumb

Accounts Manager
T: 0203 907 7026
E: Caroline@johnsonsca.com

Caroline has been working at Johnsons since 2011 and heads up the team delivering business management services through the effective use of Cloud Accounting services.

View Caroline's profile

Manish Shah

Personal Tax Manager
T: 0203 907 7028
E: Manish@johnsonsca.com

Manish joined Johnsons as a Tax Manager after working in various accountancy firms of mixed size. He started his career working for HM Revenue & Custom

View Manish's profile

Lidia Okninski

Payroll Manager
T: 0203 907 7021
E: Lidia@johnsonsca.com

Lidia started her working life working for Polish airline LOT. After travelling the world she arrived in UK 30 years ago.

View Lidia's profile

Jaspreet Singh

Accounts Senior
T: 0203 907 7031
E: Jaspreet@johnsonsca.com

Jaspreet is a qualified Chartered Certified Accountant with over 10 years of accountancy experience. Jaspeet hails from India, where he completed his graduation in Commerce

View Jaspreet's profile

Corinne Tanga

Trainee Accountant
T: 0203 907 7033
E: Corinne@johnsonsca.com

Corinne started working in Sales and Marketing for various international companies in different industries where she has developed their business and increased their market share.

View Corinne's profile

Isabella Marchetti

Accountant
T: 0203 907 7030
E: Isabella@johnsonsca.com

Isabella grew up in the region of Umbria-Italy and graduated from the University of Perugia with a degree in Business and Economics.

View Isabella's profile

Peter Crouch

Accounts Senior
T: 0203 907 7024
E: Peter@johnsonsca.com

Peter trained with PwC and has extensive experience in Mining, Petroleum, Insurance & Banking Industries.

View Peter's profile

Barry Shah

Chartered Accountant
T: 0203 907 7032
E: Barry@johnsonsca.com

Barry is friendly and conscientious, and enjoys working with his clients to organise their audits, accounts and tax returns in good time.

View Barry's profile

Rahul Gill

Payroll Clerk
T: 0203 907 7027
E: rahul@johnsonsca.com

Rahul joined Johnsons after graduating in Mathematics in 2015. He works in the payroll department assisting clients

View Rahul's profile

XERO SAGE quickbooks.png